Sales and Application Support

For all Sales and Application Support needs,
contact our NJ office at (973) 628-0002.
or e-mail Kathy Stahl at kstahl@groov-pin.com


New Jersey 

Mark Ciuba, Sales Manager

Phone: (973) 628-0002
Fax: (973) 628-0030
E-mail: mciuba@groov-pin.com
59 Beaverbrook Road, Suite 203A
Lincoln Park, NJ  07035


Kathy Stahl
, Customer ServicePins and Inserts

Phone: (973) 628-0002
Fax: (973) 628-0030
E-mail: kstahl@groov-pin.com


Nancy Ziemba
, Customer ServicePins and Inserts

Phone: (973) 628-0002
Fax: (973) 628-0030
E-mail: nziemba@groov-pin.com


Georgia

Brian Vaught, Engineering

Phone: (770) 251-5054
Fax: (770) 251-7626
E-mail: bvaught@groov-pin.com
39 Herring Road
Newnan, GA 30265

Rhode Island
PTC All States  

Karen Fitzgerald, Customer Service

Phone: (401) 830-0199
Fax: (401) 231-5505
E-mail: kfitzgerald@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917

Illinois
IL, DE, IA, IN, KS, MD, MI, MO, ND, NE, NJ, NY, OH, PA, SD, VA, WI, WV, Canada exc. BC 

Chris Swarm, Application Specialist

Phone: (630) 357-3764
E-mail: cswarm@groov-pin.com
659 Wellner Road
Naperville, IL 60540


California
CA, AK, AR, AZ, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY, BC 

Scott Stanier, Application Specialist

Phone: (951) 200-3794
E-mail: sstanier@groov-pin.com
37782 Oxford Drive
Murrieta, CA 92562


Plant Management and Engineering


Groov-Pin of Georgia 

Scott Bunn, Plant Manager

Phone: (770) 251-5054
Fax: (770) 251-7626
E-mail: sbunn@groov-pin.com
39 Herring Road
Newnan, GA 30265


Brian Vaught, Engineering

Phone: (770) 251-5054
Fax: (770) 251-7626
E-mail: bvaught@groov-pin.com
39 Herring Road
Newnan, GA 30265


Precision Turned Components


Scott Bunn, Plant Manager

Phone: (401) 489-7188
Fax: (401) 231-5505
E-mail: sbunn@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917


Martin HughesMethods Engineer

Phone: (401) 489-7185
Fax: (401) 231-5505
E-mail: mhughes@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917


Brian Sylvestre, Project Engineer

Phone: (401) 489-7187
Fax: (401) 231-5505
E-mail: bsylvestre@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917


Groov-Pin Corporation, Administration


Scot A Jones, CEO

Phone: (401) 232-3377
Fax: (401) 232-3253
E-mail: sjones@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917



Jacky Beshar, Vice President

Phone: (401) 232-3377
Fax: (401) 232-3253
E-mail: jbeshar@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917



Ed Fox, Controller

Phone: (401) 232-3377
Fax: (401) 232-3253
E-mail: efox@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917


Susan Smith, Executive Assistant/HR

Phone: (401) 232-3377
Fax: (401) 232-3253
E-mail: ssmith@groov-pin.com
331 Farnum Pike
Smithfield, RI 02917

 

©2014 Groov-Pin